MasterWorks of New Mexico

Entries Calendar Workshops Events Gallery About Links Home

2017 CALENDAR

Saturday January 14 5 pm Entry Deadline: Standard Fine Art Division. All entry forms, images and fees must be received by this date and time.
Friday February 11 Notification of acceptances for Standard Fine Artwork will be emailed.
Saturday March 11 5 pm Entry Deadline: Miniature Fine Artwork Entry Forms and All Shipped Miniature Artwork must be received by this date and time.
Friday March 17 5 pm All Shipped Standard Fine Artwork must be received by this date and time.
Saturday March 18 9 - 11 am All non-shipped Miniature Fine Artwork entries and all non-shipped accepted Standard Fine Artwork to be delivered to the Hispanic Arts Gallery at Expo NM.
Saturday March 25 Miniatures - Notification of acceptance by this date.
Friday March 31 5 - 8 pm Opening Reception and Awards at the Hispanic Arts Building. Awards at 7 pm. Open to the Public. Free
Wed - Fri April 5 - 7 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Pastel Workshop

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Christine Debrosky

Thursday April 6 9:30 am - 10:30 am Pastel Demo, Open to the Public, Free.

Presenter: Christine Debrosky

Sunday April 9 Noon - 4 pm Open House & Paint-in: All artists, whether or not they are in the show are encouraged to bring their art supplies to paint, sketch or sculpt. Open to the public, Free.
Mon April 10 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Miniature Workshop:

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: John Meister

Wed - Fri

April 12-14

9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Watercolor Workshop

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Jae Drummond

April 15 10 am Watercolor Demo, Open to the Public, Free.

Presenter: Jae Drummond

Monday April 17 9:30 am - 3:30 pm Miniature Workshop

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Paul Murray

Tue April 18 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Miniature Workshop:

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Charles (Bud) Edmondson

Thur-Sat April 20 - 22 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Oil Workshop: 3-Day

Pre-Registration Required.

Presenter: Joe Anna Arnett

Sat April 22 10:45 am Oil Demo, Open to the Public, Free.

Presenter: Joe Anna Arnett

Sun April 23 9:00 am - 11:00 am Pickup Art

Click here to download the April 2017 MasterWorks Calendar for viewing or printing.

Entry Information Calendar Workshops Events Gallery About MasterWorks Links Home
MasterWorks of New Mexico All images on this website are copyrighted and may not be reproduced without express written permission of the artist.
PO Box 3055, Albuquerque, NM 87190
505-260-9977 bardean12@comcast.net
CONTACT the MasterWorks Web Master